Indian Medical Services

Кто мы .

Indian Medical Services

Компания Indian Medical Services, имеющая 10-летний опыт предоставления исключительных медицинских услуг, является известным и заслуживающим доверия в индустрии медицинского туризма. Как дочерняя компания FASKY International Private Limited, мы имеем сертификат ISO и являемся одним из ведущих поставщиков медицинских услуг в Индии.
Мы гордимся тем, что предлагаем экономически эффективные медицинские услуги и оборудования, сотрудничая с 10 лучшими больницами Индии. За прошедшие годы мы предоставили более 5000 пациентам со всего мира медицинское обслуживание высочайшего качества по доступным ценам.
В Indian Medical Services мы стремимся предоставить комплексное и универсальное решение для удовлетворения медицинских потребностей иностранных пациентов, обращающихся за лечением в Индию. Наша созданная сеть больниц, пользующихся наибольшим доверием, оснащенных самыми современными медицинскими технологиями, является свидетельством нашей приверженности к качеству медицинской помощи.
Квалифицированная команда медицинских работников FASKY Medical Services стремится предоставить индивидуальную помощь и уход, чтобы обеспечить удовлетворение Ваших медицинских потребностей в рамках Вашего бюджета. Более 5000 иностранных пациентов доверяют нам за предоставление им превосходного ухода и исключительных медицинских услуг.
Наша миссия – предоставить качественные и доступные медицинские услуги для каждого.

Мы сотрудничаем с самыми известными больницами Индии, чтобы помочь Вам получить наиболее подходящее лечение по доступной цене.

APOLLO HOSPITAL

APOLLO HOSPITAL

APOLLO Hospital

APOLLO Hospital

MAX HOSPITAL

MAX HOSPITAL

MAX Hospital

MAX Hospital

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

JAYPEE HOSPITAL

JAYPEE HOSPITAL

JAYPEE Hospital

JAYPEE Hospital

BLK HOSPITAL

BLK HOSPITAL

BLK Hospital

BLK Hospital

SANAR HOSPITAL

SANAR HOSPITAL

SANAR Hospital

SANAR Hospital

MANIPAL HOSPITAL

MANIPAL HOSPITAL

MANIPAL  Hospital

MANIPAL Hospital

MEDANTA HOSPITAL

MEDANTA HOSPITAL

MEDANTA Hospital

MEDANTA Hospital

ARTEMIS HOSPITAL

ARTEMIS HOSPITAL

ARTEMIS Hospital

ARTEMIS Hospital

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Telegram, IMO или WhatsApp, и мы предоставим Вам обратную связь в ближайшее время.

Позвоните сейчас 

+91 8510920969
+91 8447700764

Проиграть видео

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Как только мы получим все необходимые документы от Вас, визовое приглашение направляется в течение 24-48 часов, что позволяет Вам посетить Индию для лечения своевременно и эффективно.

Обычно мы получаем обратную связь от врача в течение 24-48 часов после получения от пациентов всех соответствующих медицинских документов.

Мы являемся ведущей компанией в сфере медицинского туризма в Индии, предоставляя беспрепятственные и прозрачные услуги клиентам со всего мира. Мы работаем с ведущими медицинскими специалистами и больницами по всей Индии, обеспечивая нашим клиентам наилучшую медицинскую помощь и лечение.
Наша опытная и преданная своему делу команда стремится сделать путь лечения клиентов максимально простым и приносящим удовлетворение, предоставляя индивидуальную и всестороннюю поддержку на протяжении всего пути лечения. Вы можете выбрать Indian Medical Services для безопасного, надежного и беспрепятственного лечения.

Отзывы

Упрощение вашего лечения во всех аспектах

Мы верим в то, что специализированные медицинские услуги станут доступными для всех.

Indian Medical Services

Who We are

Indian Medical Services

Indian Medical Services Company – backed by 15 years of experience in offering exceptional healthcare services, is a renowned and trustworthy name in the medical tourism industry. As a sister concern company of FASKY International Private Limited, we hold ISO certification and are among the leading healthcare service providers in India.
We pride ourselves on offering cost-effective medical services and facilities by partnering with the Top 10 Hospitals in India. Over the years, we have provided over 5000 international patients with superior-quality medical treatments at affordable prices.
At Indian Medical Services, we strive to provide a comprehensive, one-stop solution to meet the medical needs of international patients seeking treatment in India. Our established network of the most trusted hospitals, equipped with state-of-the-art medical technology – is a testament to our commitment to quality care.
The skilled team of healthcare professionals at Indian Medical Services is dedicated to providing personalized assistance and care to ensure your medical needs are met within your budget. 5000+ international patients trust us for delivering outstanding care and exceptional healthcare services to them.
Our mission is to make healthcare services accessible and affordable for everyone.

We have partnered with India’s most reputed hospitals to help you get the best-suited treatments at an affordable price.

APOLLO HOSPITAL

APOLLO HOSPITAL

APOLLO Hospital

APOLLO Hospital

MAX HOSPITAL

MAX HOSPITAL

MAX Hospital

MAX Hospital

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

FMRI HOSPITAL

JAYPEE HOSPITAL

JAYPEE HOSPITAL

JAYPEE Hospital

JAYPEE Hospital

BLK HOSPITAL

BLK HOSPITAL

BLK Hospital

BLK Hospital

SANAR HOSPITAL

SANAR HOSPITAL

SANAR Hospital

SANAR Hospital

MANIPAL HOSPITAL

MANIPAL HOSPITAL

MANIPAL  Hospital

MANIPAL Hospital

MEDANTA HOSPITAL

MEDANTA HOSPITAL

MEDANTA Hospital

MEDANTA Hospital

ARTEMIS HOSPITAL

ARTEMIS HOSPITAL

ARTEMIS Hospital

ARTEMIS Hospital

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS LA FEMME

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

FORTIS ESCORTS HEART INSTITUTE

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

RAINBOW CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL & BIRTH RIGHT

Please get in touch with us through Telegram, IMO and WhatsApp we will get back to you at the earliest.

Call Now 

+91 8510920969
+91 8447700764

Play Video

Frequently Asked Questions

Once we receive all the necessary documents, we can typically process the Visa Invitation Letter (VIL) within 24-48 hours – enabling you to visit India for medical treatment in a timely and efficient manner.

We typically obtain the doctor’s feedback within 24-48 hours after receiving all relevant medical documents from the patients.

We are a leading medical tourism company in India – providing hassle-free and transparent services to clients from around the world. We work with the top medical professionals and hospitals across India – ensuring the best possible medical care and treatment for our clients.
Our skilled and dedicated team strives to make the Treatment Journey of Clients as easy and satisfying as possible – providing personalized and comprehensive support throughout the entire treatment journey. You can choose Indian Medical Services for a safe, reliable, and seamless treatment journey.

Testimonials

Simplifying Your Treatment Journey In Every Aspect

We believe in making specialty healthcare services accessible and affordable for everyone.